Jul 01

“Six divisions of surrender –

“Acceptance of the favorable, rejection of the unfavorable, the faith that ‘He will surely protect me,’ embracing the Lord’s guardianship, complete dependence on Him, and the perception of one’s utter helplessness without Him – these six are the essential limbs of exclusive surrender to the Lord (saranagati).”
“[ Vaisnava-tantra]

[from Srila Bhakti Rakshak Sridhar, Sri Prapanna Jivanamrtam 2.32]

To continue reading –

Site Visits: